Delete your Account or Merchant Account
Submit your merchant account or user account we will call and verified first after that we will send you instruction to delete your Shop account.
Once delete, Shop won’t remember the info including
-Order and delivery history
-Customer’s information, billing and shipping address
This action can’t be undone.